Welcome to the website of the Association of North East and Cumbria Car Clubs.........................ANECCC was formed in 1952 and brings together Motor Clubs from Morecambe Bay to the Solway Firth in the West and Hawick to Leeds in the east...............................ANECCC is the regional association for motor sport clubs in the area; co-ordinating events, running championships and is a line of communication between clubs and the Motor Sports Association.........................
 
e: info @ aneccc.org.uk
ANECCC

Chief Marshals.

Alnwick and DMC
Andy Nichols

andy24061@aol.com

Berwick and DMC
Darren Smith

darren.smith@berwickmotorclub.co.uk

British Motorsport Marshals
Dave Tasker

ne.secretary@marshals.co.uk

BRSCC North
Graham Whitaker

northern@brscc.co.uk

Cramlington and DMC
Keir Scott

keir88@hotmail.co.uk

Cumberland SCC
Barrie Armstrong

barmstro55@btinternet.com

Cumbria Kart Racing Club
Marion Fell

marion@markfell.co.uk

Darlington and DMC
David Lea

d8lea@btinternet.com

De Lact MC
Steve Cowley

stev_rally@o2.co.uk

Durham Auto Club
Peter Sewell

ssewell15@hotmail.com

Eden Valley MC
Martin Dentice

Martin@martindentice.wanadoo.co.uk

Fell Side AC
Myke Pocock

mykepocock@yahoo.co.uk

Furness and DMC
Bob Hargreaves

bob.hargreaves@btinternet.com

Hadrian MSC
Ali Proctor

alip56@hotmail.com

Hartlepool and DMC
Neil Hudson

neil.h1976@outlook.com

Hexham and DMC
Ed Graham

edgraham01@sky.com

Jim Clark Memorial Motor Club
Lindsay Burnip

poshbirdincontrol@btinternet.com

Kirkby Lonsdale MC
Martyn Taylor

m.r.taylor@talk21.com

 

Malton MC
Donna Harper

secretary@maltonmc.co.uk

MG Car Club (Tyne Tees Centre)
David Alexander

mdavid.alexander2012@btinternet.com

Middle England Classic Vehicle Club
Bernie Pugh

berniepugh.mecvc@gmail.com

Morecambe CC
Emma Shepherd

em.dds@hotmail.co.uk

North Humberside MC
John Newlove

john.newlove@btinternet.com

North Lakes 4x4
Brian Fitzsimmons

mel.monstri@yahoo.co.uk

Northallerton AC
Derek Cornforth

derek@fanddcornforth.co.uk

Northumbria Marshals Club
Derek Wood

derek.wood@btinternet.com

Ripon Motor Sport Club
David Wainwright

d.wainwright@outlook.com

Spadeadam MC
Richard Thomson

richard.thomson61@btinternet.com

Stockton and DMC
Dave Brownridge

davebrownridge@hotmail.com

Tynemouth and DMC
Neville Simmons

neville.simmons@live.co.uk

West Cumbria MSC
Dave Culley

grizemotorsport@yahoo.co.uk

Whickham and DMC
Guy Wickham

chiefmarshal@wdmc.org.uk

Whitby and DMC
Michael Scrimgour

scrim60@hotmail.com

Wigton MC
Phillip Harrington

phil.hallington@gmail.com

York MC
John Roberts

astrasport16v@yahoo.co.uk

 
© Copyright, ANECCC 2017 Website Powered By tmb
.